Ayscoughfee Hall School banner

Governor Sub - Committees

The Governing body is part of our continued success. Members of the governing body meet regularly and serve on the following committees:

Finance Committee - Kevin Pallister,Tracy Baxter, Phil Cookson, Clare Ogden, Emma Gibson

Curriculum Committee - Katy Walker, Patricia Burgess, Clare Ogden, Deborah Whatford, Sally Chester, Nic Laud

Buildings Committee - Kevin Pallister, Paul Shersby, Hugh Baker, Clare Ogden, Emma Gibson

Staffing Committee -  Patricia Burgess, Sharon Macaulay, Phil Cookson, Clare Ogden, Emma Gibson

Governors participate in all aspects of school life ensuring the school is being well led and managed, linking with subject coordinators and looking at all aspects of teaching and learning, interviewing and helping in selection of staff, visiting and participating in school assemblies,events and visits. We are lucky to have such an experienced and commited board of governors.

Independannt Schools Association Independannt Schools Inspectorate Independannt Schools Council

Welland Hall
London Road
Lincolnshire PE11 2TE
Telephone 01775 724733
Email egibson@ahs.me.uk