Skip to content ↓
Ayscoughfee Hall School

Ayscoughfee

Hall School

Term Dates

2019 to 2020

Autumn Term              
Term Begins Wednesday 4th September to Friday 11th October
Half Term Monday 14th October to Monday 28th October
Term Begins Tuesday 29th October to Friday 13th December
Christmas Holidays Monday 16th December to Tuesday 7th January
Inset Days  Tuesday 3rd September, Monday 28th October,
  Tuesday 7th January
 
Spring Term  
Term Begins              Wednesday 8th January to Friday 14th February
Half Term Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February
Term Begins Monday 24th February to Thursday 2nd April 
Easter Holidays Friday 3rd April to Friday 17th April
 
Summer Term     
Term Begins          Monday 20th April to Thursday 21st May
Half Term Friday 22nd May to Monday 1st June 
Term Begins Tuesday 2nd June to Friday 10th July 
Summer Holidays Monday 13th July to Friday 4th September
Inset Day Monday 1st June

Please Note

  • School Fees are due three times per year by the first day of the Autumn, Spring and Summer term.
  • The required notice for withdrawal of pupils is one full term.
  • The school year is split into six periods to parallel Lincolnshire State Schools.
  • We would request that parents try to avoid taking their child out of school in term times. If it is unavoidable please request a Leave of Absence Form from the Headteacher for consideration.

 

2020 - 2021

Autumn Term               
Term Begins Monday 7th September to Friday 16th October
Half Term  Monday 19th October to Friday 30th October
Term Begins Monday 2nd November to Friday 11th December
Christmas Holidays Monday 14th December to Monday 4th January
Inset Days Thursday 3rd and Friday 4th September
  Monday 4th January
Spring Term             
Term Begins      Tuesday 5th January to Friday 12th February
Half Term     Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February
Term Begins     Monday 22nd February to Wednesday 31st March
Easter Holidays     Thursday 1st April to Monday 19th April
Inset Days     Monday 19th April
Summer Term  
Term Begins Tuesday 20th April to Friday 28th May 
Half Term Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 
Term Begins Monday 7th June to Friday 9th July
Summer Holidays Monday 12th July
Inset Day  Monday 19th April

 

Please Note

  • School Fees are due three times per year by the first day of the Autumn, Spring and Summer term.
  • The required notice for withdrawal of pupils is one full term.
  • The school year is split into six periods to parallel Lincolnshire State Schools.
  • We would request that parents try to avoid taking their child out of school in term times. If it is unavoidable please request a Leave of Absence Form from the Headteacher for consideration.

 

Welland Hall, London Road, Spalding, Lincolnshire, PE11 2TE

Tel: 01775 724733

View large map